You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the Steem price is decreasing, people lose faith in Steemit and @stellabelle's rant - The Secret Masterplan is unraveling

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

@bayviewmobile
When I first started posting to Steemit I knew I was going to fail, but I kept posting because failure is a part of learning and most successful people fail eight times before they become successful. Then I wrote a five part series that took 4 days to write each part that made a grand total of one dollar and I was finally a success, not because of the dollar that I made.

It was because I also received 49 followers and I learned how to write for Steemit and how not to write for Steemit. This place takes time, very few regular people without a following stroll in and make thousands anymore. You need to build a following in order to succeed here, just like every other paid blogger on other sites and every youtuber.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57