You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first month of Steemit comes to an end ! I have gained 1000 plus of Steem power into my wallet ! ; - )

in #steemit8 years ago

wow thats so nice of you to say @verbal_d much appreciated. I do try to help others sure !! its what we should all be doing here i think. Helping one another up and on to this great social media dream of free speech on the blockchain. Where yes we are rewarded for doing so !! Yes we both need to write more for sure !! i am a little dyslexic and its real hard for me to express myself correctly i confess, so i suffer when writing things with passion as my thoughts wander to quickly and my fingers do not follow. Resulting in Grammarly hours of chaos !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47