You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Homemade Chips

in #steemit8 years ago

Being an Englishman i can say i love my chips !! thank you for this post !! But i talked with a few people from Belgium. They told me the secret for their world famous chips !! Its an onion whole in the fat as they cook. It gives the chips just the most incredible flavor, no joke. Try it and let me know what you think. Its a state secret there this method......hmmmmm mouth watering secret at that !!

Sort:  

I believe you I can already imagine that in my mind, in fact I actually love to eat my chips with raw onions sometimes :) I'll give them ago :) Thanks!

ok cool let me know !! but sssssssshhhht eh ???dont let the onion out of the bag !! ; - )

Don't worry your secret is safe with me, the steemers & the blockchain forever! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70