Sort:  

Yes it is. Do you wanna buy it?

Its a lovely home. Would love to see the transaction happen in STEEM. I dont have adequate STEEM at this time to buy. If you open payments up to accept gold that might widen the potential target audience?

Thank you. I would take cash gold or anything else of value. I would love to see it happen in steem though:-)

Would you seriously take gold? I can help you get set up that way if you open a goldmoney account :) could be good publicity for your listing

How would that work?

US gold transfers are available now through Goldmoney. I've done it many times though obviously never on this scale. Fully allocated can be transfered between any two parties. You could have an account and I have an account, I would transfer the gold to you for payment. Then you could either keep the gold vaulted or redeem it and take possession of it physically if you chose to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63