You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Letter To Steem Community

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

Justin can I come visit the San Francisco office for a tour and to meet some Tron employees? I was there yesterday but I would like to come back to create a cool post with some good photo ops. From a long time Steemian, -@goldmatters

https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/steemian-at-the-tron-foundation-in-san-francisco

7FA693CC-7B6B-432A-BD1F-05067FBADD65.jpeg

Sort:  

Whoa, snap. You da man!

I LIke it @goldmatters, You Heavy Hitter You !!!!

Ha ha thanks @stokjockey!! Join our Mene Maniac community! :)

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-111580

Silly me.. I thought you are a bot 😂 i often meet you on splinterlands😁 gotta check the post

Lol no bot here! See you in the arena!!

Nice, I'll have to check that post out!!!!

I really appreciate the support man, thank you!

Yes, I could easily make it back to the office on pretty short notice

Nice, I'm from Brentwood myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94