You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Reasons Why Follow for Follow Sucks and Doesn't Work on Steemit! (With GIFs)

in #steemit7 years ago

This post helped me understand yet another level of Steemit and I thank you for that. I do not do the 'follow for follow' routine.
I follow people on here that have the same interests as myself but I also look at the new, trending and hot posts. Sometimes I read and comment but not always. I have been on here for less than a week so my rating is quite low, but I imagine over time it will grow larger.

Sort:  

Thanks for your feeback. You'll enjoy higher ratings as you engage more people. 37 in one week is quite good actually. Keep growing and Steem On!

PS: My blog is always here to guide in one way or another.

thank you! I keep reading info for all newcomers and every day learn a new detail about Steemit. So far I am liking what I see.

I hope to deliver valuable information and tutorials in the future as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54