You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 10 SBD in Prizes available!

in #steemit7 years ago

WOW!!! Thank you for this!
I was out of the office yesterday and completely missed this!

Now I have to re-read this post again! I need to let it sink in!

You, sir, are awesome to the steemit community!

Sort:  

Hey! :)

No worries, always time for a bit of Steemit Sunday catch up.

Well done on being excellent, we didn't need my league to tell us that though :)

Have a great day, thank you!

Back at ya!

Well done on being excellent, we didn't need my league to tell us that though

Every day new events, happenings and wondrous things are happening on steemit for me and I am humbled, more motivated and READY for action!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62