You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you can't stomach Whale-balls every day, there are other options

in #steemit6 years ago

In regards to using professional skills on steemit,I have been doing just that. I was a marketing coordinator years ago and I have used that skill and knowledge here. It's all about connection, making contacts and utilizing basic business know-how.

It has really assisted me in many ways.

Plus my love for writing, helping others and mentoring. All wrapped up, as my husband would say... it's the complete package.

Sort:  

Excellent!

I can see these skills shining out from what you do here, and it's great to have you around Dawne. Thank you!

You're welcome! Being here, on steemit, has definitely given me some unbelievable experiences!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16