You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @abh12345 - Steem/Steemit update

in #steemit6 years ago

Nice recap of all the projects you're involved in, working on and have initiated.

GREAT selections of personal delegates too! I've been working with @davemccoy's initiative for new steemians called the newbieresteemday and am thoroughly enjoying offering up some guidance and helping newbies learn the ropes and find their way. I have even started privately mentoring one of the members and have taken her under my wing with BIG plans in the coming months.

ENJOY the journey with @osm0sis - looks like you both are having the time of your lives!

Sort:  

Thanks Dawne!

Yes @beeyou / @davemccoy, and #newbieresteemday and it's members are looking really promising!

Look out for @davemccoy in this weeks Curation league 2!

We are enjoying freedom for sure, can we have some sunshine too please?! Thank you!

Dave is going to out-comment all of us for sure! I am positive he will kick me out of my precarious position in League 2. :)

Happy to see you compiled that list of delegates you mentioned. Now it's forever recorded in blockchain history. It is very humble of you to mention the delegation more as a note on your post than an outright declaration (nothing wrong with that either 😉)

Would it be 'weird' if I follow osm0sis? She has a beautiful personality and I love her travel blogs. You two make a lovely couple. I wish she continues to show you beauty in the world (as you do her). Safe travels with your islands exploration!

I think you might be right regarding the 'out-commenting' of everyone. Even top Steward @taskmaster4450 may have met his match here!

I'm sure @osm0sis would be delighted to gain a new follower who provides comments of interest and appreciates her lovely blogs.

Thank you for the kind wishes (and the resteem!), have a great day!

I hadn't known taskmaster4450 is a Steward as well. I love reading his blog when I find time (some posts can be quite lengthy, but don't tell him that). See why I didn't use the @, hehe.

Now I can enjoy osm0sis's blog. :) Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15