You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Zuckerberg just filled his nappy!!! Facebook's DIRTY tactics against STEEMIT...

in #steemit7 years ago

The only thing I could find in https://www.facebook.com/communitystandards#fraud-and-spam which justifies marking steemit links as spams is "We also ask that you respect people by not contacting them for commercial purposes without their consent."
Are they keeping it so generic so that they can throttle links to their competitor websites as well? :P I doubt that they would stoop down so low.
While I see your point I think your claim is a little exaggerated that facebook is doing that on purpose. It is just my opinion, but for all we know you could be right :)

Sort:  

You know I think that you are right.... It's a play on words that they can later use as an excuse.

Hey can you resteem this for me as I am trying to get through to more people before I release the facebook article I am writing now. Much appreciated :) I am also going to mention what you just told me in it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77