Steem vs. BTC. Have truer words ever been spoken?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemians! It's been a few days since I have been on and posted anything. I have been incredibly busy, at home and otherwise. I have another meme for you guys. Hope you all enjoy it!


MEME2017-05-19-11-26-13.jpgImage credits: emaze and wiki


As cool as the price hike is, BTC is a dinosaur. Just my humble opinion and NOT financial advice!


I am really happy to see that I have finally gotten over 100 followers! (121 last time I looked) You guys are all awesome! Thank you so much for helping me on my Steemit journey. It is an amazing ride, and I am glad to have every one of you along with me!


You can check out another funny Meme I made By Clicking HERE


Remember to Upvote and Follow for future funny content. And Keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

I agree. it takes so much time to receive bitcoin .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66884.03
ETH 3079.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77