Teach a man to fish

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

MEME2017-05-15-11-49-25.jpgimage found by searching "pictures of campfires" on google. I made the meme myself. I heard the joke from a friend, but I guess it's the work of Sir Terry Pratchett.


For more funny content CLICK HERE
And HERE
And ESPECIALLY HERE


Remember to upvote and follow @gogogadget! And Resteem if you wanna. Follow for follow, and I upvote all of my replies.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gogogadget! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

shouldn't you give credit for the quote to Terry Pratchett?

I heard it from a friend and I thought I changed enough of it.

Oh, nvm. Just didn't put the name to the book.... didn't know it was his joke. I still think it's funny.

Let you a quick chat on steemit.chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65