You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You Galore!!! Enlist Every Steemian That Impacted You In The Month Of April; Say Why And Say: "THANK YOU!"

in #steemit7 years ago

I too want to thank @papa-pepper. The how to guides that he has posted have truly helped me become a better content creator.

@justinashby, my brother, my best friend. I couldn't imagine life without you.

@prettykitten my beautiful, amazing girlfriend. You brighten my day!

And a general thank you to the Steem community! You guys are absolutely amazing!

Sort:  

So so so sweet. I got speechless! it would have been amazing if my immediate family was on steemit and i can thank them public, how nice!

Thanks for the post. My brother got me on the platform, and I got my girlfriend to join. I have been trying to spread the word of Steemit. No one cared what I was talking about when I kept saying "Steem is worth 7 cents" or when I said "12 cents" or even "35 cents". Now when I say "Steem is a dollar" and "My investment is worth almost ten times what I put in" they pay more attention. More people will join. It's just a matter of time.

It is. People will join. Once the delays with sign abates people will join! We are in this journey together!

You are so sweet. I love you so much. I think you are the most wonderful gift this life has given me @gogogadget. I couldn't imagine a better fit for me than you.
I as well share the news of steemit on a app called liveme. So far not a lot of people listen, but i keep trying.

i won't lie @prettykitten, this is so much sweetness to handle. It is amazing to a steemit couple profess the depth of their love for one another. Grow a thread, grow a thread here, @gogogadget. Unravel unravel unravel, i don't mind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36