You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Updated 'Steemit Tutorial' on My WordPress Blog. Please Visit & Give Feedback. Share to Promote Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Shows at rank 2 if I go incognito. Searched from India.

Wonderful work there.

P.S. I did leave a comment on your blog thanking you as yours is the blog that I have kept as ready reference to be sent to anyone in my circle who wants to know about this wonderful platform.

Steem On :)

Sort:  

First of all, thank you! That is exactly why I requested everyone to check. Different places, different results. But top two is one hell of thing in 1.5 billion strong India whose people are flocking to Steemit in coming months!

PS: I use Screenpresso to take screenshots of specific areas and can edit them with the inbuilt editor (like the one I shared in the post). Good tool if you are not using.

Yeah, rank 2 on Google is always great even if that comes from Zimbabwe :D

Thanks for the tip though, I will look into it for sure.

Hopefully people will join Steemit in 2018 in huge numbers.

thanks bro .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27