You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Cryptocurrency Apps ? Tracking your Bitcoin and Altcoins

in #steemit6 years ago

Good review. I hope you write a post, in simple terms, explaining how one transfers crypto into real money. At times, I get really confused and irritable because there are so many things one needs to know while dealing with this altcoin business :D

Sort:  

Thank you.. I'm thinking to write one from the beginning , my friends keep asking me how to buy bitcoins and stuffs and I realize it's really confusing if u r starting out .. it's amazing how in short period time how much I have learnt and earned , so I really want to share with others ...

That would be great. Actually, if people find it difficult to understand in the beginning, they tend to ignore and eventually stop participating. Good tutorials could increase the participation manifolds.

One thing I find it's hard for me to create those posts r that now that I have settle everything .. I don't have details /screenshot of how the process /procedure .. hopefully I find a way soon ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55