HiatussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-04-29 at 6.38.00 PM.png

I'm delegating most of my remaining SP to @buildawhale.
I do not have the time to maintain my online presence and I have alot of work to do.
I wish you all the best.

PS if anyone is interested in purchasing or maintaining the contest listings @heimdallr or can provide me with bot code to post contests let me know, I am interested in keeping it going for the minnows and redfish but it is too time consuming for me to provide a daily list of only quality contests there.

kind regards see you all later on,
images.jpg

Sort:  

@godo Much success to you, I hear ya on having a lot of work. I have a music school which I am currently working on expanding - so I'm doing shorter posts at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77