You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG Fork 19 : Abort!

in #steemit7 years ago

Only 10 votes means less engagement I guess. Commenting without upvoting is in many cases not suitable. At least imo, because when i read something it is mostly because I'm interested in it and I want to thank the author with an upvote.

Scaling down the votingpower would be an option, but I don't have a slider where I can do so. I believe you get a slider when you're above 400 something SP, but maybe someone can confirm.

Sort:  

I've heard that too, I know you can adjust your voting power on trails.....but that's all automated, which is not how I want to give my votes.

I agree, it's kind of like a token of gratitude, of friendship. I want to upvote all my comments AND other peoples posts when I read good ones. 10 votes a day aren't enough to do one or the other.

Maybe they will invite a slider for all of us now?

That's exactly what I mean. If the HF19 is in favor of the minnows then there should be at least a slider for all of us :) :) :)

SLIDER 4 ALL!! SLIDER 4 ALL!! SLIDER 4 ALL!!

I just spent 1/10 of my daily votes on this ;-P

HAHAHA! That is appreciated :) Mine is down by 2/10 within your post ;) Ow wait HF19 not on yet... Still a couple of hours to vote more :) I'll just give you another one then ;)

:-D thanks, glad you could spare it ;-)

What do you mean by 'slider'?

A bar or some sort where you can adjust the power you're voting with.

I blogged about the slider today! 500 SP is the key!

I blogged about the slider today! 500 SP is the key!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64