You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World!

in #steemit8 years ago

I have a question that maybe someone here can answer? As I mentioned, I do a lot of localized content. Is there anything here similar to the "pages" on facebook so that a geographic area vs my personal name is the @Name? I'm thinking worse case I can make another account that's more reflective of the geographic area but I manage multiple geographic pages and it would be ideal if I could make something like "pages" vs accounts, and even more ideal if multiple users could contribute on those geographic pages and not just me as they are all ideally collaborative efforts.
These are just some random thoughts and questions. If anyone has input on possible solutions it would be appreciated!
SG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38