You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Follower Milestone! FREE Stuff Just For Followers & Advice For New Steemonians

in #steemit7 years ago

Congrats on your milestone! Ive been here for just a couple days and I absolutely agree: being a part of this community is more than enough of a reward, the monetary rewards will follow!

You've earned yourself a new follower, I look forward to reading more of your posts :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I will return the favor and will check out your blog. Thank you!!! How did you find out about Steemit?

I'm a heavy reddit user and found a link to steemit on a post! Glad I did, its an incredible community.

That is awesome! I found it in a YouTube video that was explaining different crypto coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43