You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 3 Minutes Absolute Newb Guide To Using Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good stuff @dragosroua

I admit I arrived full of expectations but after spending the past 6 days here, greedily consuming advice from more established Steemians such as yourself and the aforementioned whales, it is clear that more than anything an investment of time, patience and perseverance are key.

I'm not looking to get rich, maybe just a little 'pocket money' on the side - but my primary motivation is to share my 3d work with the community as I learn. And what a community it is! Ever helpful and supportive. I am so glad I found steemit.

Also, I just voted for you as witness

Sort:  

Thanks and I appreciate your approach. Give it a try, see how it bodes with your values, lifestyle and skills. If there's a match, then the rewards - in time - are really, really significant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50