You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Probably Won't Open This...

in #steemit7 years ago

I did open this and I did read it from start to finish. I think you have the right mindset and idea about Steemit. While yes, it would be nice to get more monetary rewards, to focus solely on that gives little value to the platform. The sense of community here is what drives me. Every comment on my posts makes me want to keep producing better content, not just to earn more, but to improve myself. I have never been so pumped to be writing and while I wouldn't claim to be very good at it I know that with each post I am improving and that to me is of greater value.

Sort:  

THATS IT! Exactly dude. This is exactly what I'm saying, it's about self improvement and providing value. Awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65