You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A worrying trend that needs addressing

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for your comment. I'm not trying to come across as preachy - I want everybody to succeed the right way.

I would recommend all new Steemians have a wander around and read many excellent posts by others here regarding newcomers. It will stand them in good stead before posting and commenting.

Sort:  

No, I did not think you were preachy. It has how newbies like me will learn. This is only my second day and I do have a lot to learn, LOL. Thanks!!

You will get there. This is only my 11th day I think. Just absorb it all like a sponge ;-)

Wow, I thought maybe you were here longer. So you are really a newbie too, LOL. You are really picking up on it though, good for you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34