You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Case Study: Which Top Upvoting Bots to Delegate to for the Highest Daily Payout?

in #steemit6 years ago

This will depends on the topic @carolynseymour. An article about cooking may require much less than one about Steemit. The best would be just to look at the trending page for an article on the topic you write and see how much they have on it when they just showed up.

Sort:  

ok. So, are you saying that I can look on the trending page and see how much one person paid for a vote? Do I have to do this in busy or use Steemit. Just wondering how it's done. Thank you.

As you see them popping up in the trending page, you can check their account using other tools and see what they have paid for bots. I'll show that in the tutorial.

Thank you for the video @carolynseymour. What you see are the rewards whether or not you are using bots. I will write a tutorial to answer your particular question with step by step screenshots that I will post in about 9 hours from now. That will be useful for other people who have the same question.

Thats great for you to answer my question. Im sure others may benefit as well as myself. Thanks.

The post is up and I hope it is useful for you: How Much Rewards Do We Need to Reach the Trending Page?

https://steemit.com/steemit/@gmichelbkk/how-much-rewards-do-we-need-to-reach-the-trending-page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79