You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAPTOP STOLEN: I want to help @gloglo get re-situated - Mutual Aid Society

in #steemit6 years ago

Am so frwn to tear right now, I have been a little emotional but trying to be strong for me and everyone around me. This is an assurance that am acccepted here as a family and I really appreciate you @surfyogi for the support so far. I do not knoe how to measure this level of kindness.

Thank you for loving Nigeria and Africa as a whole . Am grateful and you will never be forgotten.

Sort:  

U are an exceptional young woman ma'am and anyone would common sense would help and support you all the way in all the ways they could.

You're doing great friend...
Stay strong and help people around you ..
You are an important member here

Hmmm thats serious experience just like what happen to and @ackza and some other users helped out i will do my little token

@gloglo my darling... You will be fine. I am happy there is already some progress on here and hopefully very very soon you will get a new laptop.

Sorry about the loss my dear. I will send my little donation of love. Stay good hun.

Thank you very much my darling. I am consoled that I didn't lose much because I met people like you on that day.

It is only human that I felt the pain but trust me I am even going to occupy myself with some fruitful things that will help me forget it totally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37