You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Should Be Trending At Steemit? + Jerry Controversy Of The Day (Bonus)

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh, I saw it all right! It's hard to choose which one of those is actually the one you want leading out. I guess we'll see what EOS does. I agree. Competition is sorely needed and will make things better.

I'm totally surprised there's no kind of non-compete agreement for at least three years after EOS gets up and running. It seems like plenty of entities do that, especially where a founder or principal employee strikes out on their own. I've been a part of them.

Maybe the tech business is different. It's sour grapes, though, if you don't have a non-compete in place and then the ex-partner goes and competes.

And I'll probably be over there on the other social media platform, too. :) Why confine yourself to just one, unless one proves so obviously better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46