You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $UCCESS ON STEEMIT REQUIRES THINKING LIKE A FARMER

in #steemit6 years ago

Late to the party as usual I am, but it looks like you have a great response here without me, anyway! Very good analogy. I liked it all. Way to avoid the fertilizer bit (hopefully). Farmers are the hardest working people I know, as well as the hardiest and very experienced. They don't get too ruffled when things go wrong, and they don't get too carried away when things go well. Even keel, work hard, prepare for the worst, do all you can and let Nature and Nature's God do the rest.

Sort:  

Thanks. Knowing you have your Super Commenter cape on I am pleased you found this Farmer Post. Indeed, some of the best, most down to earth people I know are farmers and ranchers. Peace.

Hey, you made it around to mine so it's only fair I come out your way. I just wish I would have got here sooner. I've read quite a few posts this week where there's been some schooling in hard work going on, so I guess it's shape up the newbie's week. In your case, your post would apply to virtually any of us who hasn't started to get some traction, but I'd say it goes to the top of the list for must reads for new users.

Well thanks, I appreciate the vote of confidence. Tomorrow: To Succeed on Steemit act like a Train. Might as well take advantage of the momentum!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62