You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Manage Disappointment On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree with your five points. I have found, quite accidentally (though I really should have figured this out on my own), that by turning my focus outward as far as what I can do to hopefully add value to other people's posts (comments and curation), while only being concerned with what I can personally control, ie, what I do, how I improve, that it's made the last eight weeks or so a lot better.

And I'm seeing that consistently commenting and posting is bringing about better reward results. Instead of rushing to look at any wallet, I'm really only going to mine to accept whatever payments might be waiting. I've been powering up, though I do have some things sitting liquid until I figure out what I'm doing with it, and I'm watching the main flag war, but that's it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44