You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Question for Those who are Thinking About Quitting Steemit...

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey, @denmarkguy.

I have been spending more or less the same amount of time I was, probably a little more the last two months just because August and September I was sidelined with life issues for one reason or another. I'd like to continue the streak into December, but this week wasn't good, next week I'm gone most of it and then maybe there's a decent week before Christmas hits.

So, anyway, not planning to drop my time here, but I'm afraid December is going to get me, anyway.

Since I earned in rewards more in the last two months than I did in the previous nine, I think I will hang around some more. :)

Sort:  

Hi @glenalbrethsen, sounds to me like you may have hit "critical mass" with Steemit, if things are going that well for you... and congratulations on that! I'd be spending more time here, as well, if I actually had the time to give to it... but we're walking the proverbial financial tightrope these days, so I have to give my attention where I get the most bang for the buck... so unless I suddenly start having $50 posts, Steemit is sadly not the answer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43