You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your top 10 most wordy Comments - Get your list here!

in #steemit6 years ago

Yes! Another data post! Woohoo!

This one I am VERY interested to see.

If you would be so kind as to run mine...

And do you do requests? If you do, I'd love to see what lextenebris' top 10 look like, unless you think he'll request it from you. :)

Thank you kindly.

Sort:  

I am filled with existential horror. ;)

This is my favorite quote from you:

I fully intended to write something of significance today but I was overburdened by other people's stupidity.

I keep that post in my tabs, just so I can look at that quote sometimes. I smile every time.

And if only I had been even remotely kidding when I wrote that. [grin]

Schadenfreude, the only motivator we have left sometimes.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45