You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation rewards explained in great detail

in #steemit6 years ago

I have a question: What happens to the votes/ rewards, after the initial payout is made at the close of seven days? Do proceeds just like go back into the reward pool? For example: If I were to upvote OP's post above--at nine months after its publication--What will happen to the vote? Thank you in advance; if anyone could advise, it would be much appreciated!

Sort:  

That's a very good question. Did you get a reply? I want to know the anser also.

I still have yet to learn an answer.. So I've just learned not to upvote anything older than seven days lol

That makes sense. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43