London Steemit Meetup - 02/03/2018 - #Promo-Steem

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

5 stages of-3.jpg


Free Fitness and Nutritional Programs & Guidelines
https://www.gshealthcoach.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GShealthcoach/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GShealthcoach/
Steemit: @gisi
DTUBE: @gisi

I am a health enthusiast with a passion for sports, fitness, nutrition and healthy living. I created this channel to share my knowledge and experience on healthy eating and proper physical exercise to provide people with the right tools to improve their lives through a better understanding of what healthy eating means and how to improve their physical condition through exercise.

My Last Videos:

VLOG 20:

VLOG 19:

Alcohol & Health:

VLOG 18:

VLOG 17:

Check Out:
@starkerz
@allasyummyfood
@ivargereiko
@colossus39
@redrica
@ingaaa
@buttpackers
@rod.crisafulli

Thanks for the amazing evening it was a pleasure to meet you all and to get to know like-minded people so full of passion, motivation and positivity. Looking forward to seeing you all again :) #promo-steem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks :) yea actually the date is not written US style, it's EU with the day/month/year ahaha :)

Wicked video bro and great to meet you man 😊 you are right the energy was such a positive one! Hopefully I will see you on April 14th for the big London event! 😊 its gonna be something big 😉👊🏽😎

Ma man :) the marvellous colossus with mad no-look pics clicks skills xD yea I had a great time and count on me to see you the 14th because I got my ticket already :)

Glad to see more of London Meetups. We've been to meetup once and met some great steemians! Good luck with organising more meetups!

Yes it was a fantastic experience, can't wait to get together again :)

You guys!! How's the travelling going???

We have a new travelling couple in the London steemit community @buttpacker, and I told them about you guys :D

restaurant and snow road scene is amazing

Thanks :) glad you enjoyed the video

Man that looked like fun. Those snacks look so good. Did you have any? lol Keep up the good work G!

Thanks, ye it was great fun :) fantastic people and such a positive and motivating atmosphere.....ye i had some snacks but very few ahahah 2 small pizza slices and like 2-3 snacks :)

Grande Giulio piano piano si cresce, dai ammetti che hai fatto un piccolo sgarro stavolta :D

Ahaha ho mangiato due fettine di pizza e due tartine :)

feels like shuddering my feathers when I see steemit progress ... this is not engineering my comment, however I should be like you. this photo is an inspiration to me
@gisi

Thanks for the kind words :)

same master, I admire your policy @gisi

Niiiiiice bro! Audio is great! As long as you're to the mic and your voice is good.

Snowed over here too. I hope winter is over soon! It's trying to make a come back!

#onelovedtube

Thanks man, ye I touched up the audio in the street afterwards :) ye here the snow its gone overnight :)

I am from Indonesia
I am very glad to see the london steemit community get together. I found a new idea that in Steemit this became a place to find new siblings. The important point I can get in this steemit is the tightly bonded emotional bond.

Yea the community is very friendly and encouraging :)

I agree bang
#Steemit now infects every element of society all over the world.

Regards me Steemit from indonesia

Good one man! Great meeting you, it was such a fun night with some amazing people.

Keep Steeming and having fun! See you again soon :)

Yeee great time, was fun to meet you too :) see you soon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43