Sort:  

Thanks for the shoutout, yea the date it's actually march 2nd, I wrote it EU style day/month/year :) so it's not last month :)

Yeah, EU style dates confuses my all the time. I appreciate the comment and cannot wait to see new videos from you! Thanks.

Ahahah i knowww and US dates confuse me xD Thanks for the good words I'll keep pushing :)

Thanks for the video, I really appreciate this series. I would like to see maybe some more tips included into it. I'm new here and always trying to learn more about Steem, Steemit, Dtube, and DLive. I'm currently getting ready to start streaming at least 3 days a weak on DLive to see if my growth there is faster and/or more profitable then I'm doing on Twitch.

Thanks for the heads up. Its hard to put some tips in here as they could be their own videos in themselves. But I will try to throw some nuggets in there. Thanks for the comment.

Awesome to see that growth picking up! I just put my first little bit of bitcoin into buying Steem power and seeing massive growth makes med feel good about my decision to invest in the platform.

1 million accounts by the end of march?

I'm trying not to think of it as an investment but its hard to do by nature. I just want to prepair myself mentally in case the price drops below $1.00 again. I really think 1M accounts by the end of March possible for sure! We will see.

Terimakasih atas postingan anda sangat bermamfaat bagi saya pertunjukan pembaharuannya sangat bagus.

(Thank you for your post is very useful for me performances update very good.) Thank you for your post is very useful for me performances update very good.

I have created my dtube channel now, to upload my videos in #PT. Hope more #brazilians come with me.

Awesome, post daily is my advice. Good luck to you.

Terimakasih postingan anda sangat bermamfaat

(Thank you very useful postings) Hello, Thanks for being here! (Halo, terima kasih telah hadir disini!)

Regarding the growth of new accounts, my daughter got her account a few days ago, she had been waiting quite a while to get it approved. I think there must be quite a lot of people still waiting approval

Yeah, they are working on making the new account situation better. That has been an issue with new accounts for months now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62