You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its so weird getting people who reply to my posts with bots.

in #steemit7 years ago

you really made a good criticism but you do not need compliments .. Unfortunately the boting is squalor, and is made for squalid people .. Anyway I can say that you made me understand that doing the brief comment to post serves little ..

Sort:  

Yeah sometimes I catch myself doing a "nice post" style post. Then I catch myself, feel the urge to make an entire paragraph then I realize I don't have that much to actually say and give up. lol

I know only one thing for sure ... all the people who in life think of doing things with the heart and not with the brain, do not pose the problem of earning, because in that case the money comes by itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51