You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT I HAVE LEARN'T SO FAR - MAKE YOUR UPVOTE COUNT

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the heads up about the extension I didn't know it even existed. And the strategy seems like a clean mid to long term fine method to use I've fallen into the minnow pit of following whoever and whatever that my feed is mostly nonsense. Thanks again bunny buddy

Sort:  

well there is an unfollow button just have a tidy up and your be good

i followed you

Already followed you a couple of days ago :D, as for tidying up yes I need to do that, guess I'll start filtering and monitoring non-value adding content and check the person himself whether it's a one time or a chronical thing thanks again

makes sense

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50