๐Ÿš€ Month #2 investing in STEEM/steemit ๐Ÿš€

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Bare Organics.png


I got myself some brand new STEEM POWER earlier today,...and WOW! it feels great =) !


Earlier today,I got a notification that the paycheck I have been waiting for the entire month, has finally cleared in my account!So I decided to buy myself some extra steem power,and use a bit of it to also lease some delegated SP from @minnowbooster.

This month I invested 1200 ZAR (South African Rands) worth about $90.This may not be much,but my plan is to do proportionate investments that will heap up and build over time.

Untitled.png

The websites I used to power up safely

Bitcoin wallet

Luno wallet is a South African based Bitcoin wallet that accepts Debit and Credit card payments.


Exchange wallet

I have moved all of my daily tradings aswell as monthly investments to Bittrex.They are fast , reliable and trustworthy when moving around your funds.





Besides all of the investments, I use my steemit addiction and some handy steem tools like the @curie guild on streemian.com to help find quality posts that has not been discovered yet!Following trails or joining a fanbase will also bring maximum curation rewards

Here are some links you might like to visit:

Contact me directly on DISCORD (user name: @gingerninja(suddenforce) )

Thank you very much for reading,please remember to leave an up vote if you enjoyed this post.

Regards,

@gingerninja

BTC HAHA.png

Sort: ย 

Luno is a really nice exchange!

Funny story, I pay more for bitcoin here in Korea, then I send it to Luno and then to my South African bank account. I get more back than I would have got from a bank transfer of WON to RAND.

Using bitcoin to send money around actually pays off!

Luno is the best exchange,been using it almost my entire time trading now!! =)Moving money around in Bitcoin or any other crypto currency is truelly fast and amazing !

Yeah, makes it so much easier! Absolutely love it!

This is a welcome discussion point. Good to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. The coin market will be turbulent for the upcoming year(s) but I really believe in the blockchain as a technology. We really need more insights in the market and previous investment results (even though they don't deliver any guarantee for the future). This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com They researched and analyzed every tradable coin out there from a investment, team, product, transparency perspective. Really interesting.

Awesome mate, good to see you investing in Steemit! I hope it goes well, good time to invest I think. :)

hey @tylergreen I think now is the perfect time for investments =) Hope you are doing great with them daily wake and bake sessions ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gingerninja(suddenforce) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

@gingerninja got you a $1.8 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@gingerninja got you a $1.8 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This post has received a 1.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gingerninja.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74