Sort:  

Don't worry. I am also basically a rookie too. All I did was get an account with www.genesis-mining.com and buy $208 worth of two year contracts with Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dash & Ether.


Here you can see how I have distributed my $208. It's all about TH/s or MH/s being as high as possible... but this costs more. So start small and build up. Unless you are in a position to invest lots of course :) The rewards are paid out daily and it is immediately evident that this thing works!

Even when my computer is switched off.

I will report more on the exact return figures in a post coming soon.

Cheers followed!
Look forward to it

Cloud mining for the win!! :)

So say I have $50 how would you invest this?
I've signed up just not sure what to do or how much money I will make @samstonehill

Honestly your guess is as good as mine at this point. I will know more on the results of my investments in a week. Though if I was in your position I would go to Upgrade Hashpower and buy some Dash & Ether contracts :) The MH/s can be upgraded further when you have more money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64