You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE: Giving Away STEEM TIPS to Struggling Users

in #steemit7 years ago

I got to say, this is a great guesture. I have noticed that climbing on the ladder, is hard, takes time, but investment is just the start here. Everybody chooses their own way to build up a loyal team of followers.

Besides that i think it all starts with reading. A lot of information about steemit and other interesting info can be found on steemit. that is where you should start. Be committed and the rest will follow, in my opinion.

STEEM ON!

Sort:  

Reading others work is a big piece that I didn't mention in this post...but it can't be underestimated.

Be committed and the rest will follow, in my opinion.
Bingo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50