You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Why my amazing post received just a few cents?!" - Social Media for Dummies ;)

in #steemit7 years ago

Well put! I have my good days and bad days due to medication. I often can't remember spelling of words and punctuation. Some days I go in the pantry and have no idea why I am stood in it. The crazy thing is that I worked in education for 15 years but I carry on as I enjoy being here on Steemit.

Sort:  

I'm very sorry.
keep writing and commenting and giving your experience and knowledge to people!

there's more to that ;)
the writer must have not believed in his own work so he hid it in the bottle
or .. he posted it and did not believe it would do well
and other uncontrolled circumstances of course

yes, believing in your own work is necessary too. If you don't believe in it, how do you expect people to look for it? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82