You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 Steem Power accomplished - The road to 2000 begins!

in #steemit7 years ago

Congrats on getting to 1000 SP. That seems years ahead for me.

Yesterday I had a conversation with someone who went through the actual figures with me and I realised just how far off 500 SP is. Unless I want to pay $1250 to buy some!

As you mention in one of your comments breaking it down into small goals is the way to go. So my next goal is 100SP.

This morning I finally powered up after faffing about trying to understand the figures and losing my nerve. My SP went from 15 to 55 so that's good. 😊

Keep up the good work. You're an inspiration!

Sort:  

You do realize your sbd is still floating around $5 a piece so you only need to pay less than 100 sbd to reach 100 sp right now, right? That won’t be the case forever though so get on it! Exchange in the market! Otherwise you don’t get this nice rate!

You got this! Leave good comments around and you’ll get more followers, it makes it much easier!

Oh God. I'm so dense with all this stuff. I could cry. I'm not very well at the moment so that doesn't help but I just can't see to get my head around the trading.

When you say "get on it" do you mean powering up or buying some SBD? I exchanged in the internal market this morning hence the jump from 15 to 55 SP, even so I've only gone from 0.01 VP to 0.02.

Oh. For God's sake. In the time I took to write the reply my SP has now dropped to 51. What 's that all about? (Rhetorical question). I'm going to get some breakfast!!

Your SP dropped? That’s not normal. Post payout can drop. Estimated account balance can drop but nothing else should drop...

Power up your sbd! No need to buy, I didn’t. You are here just in time to be one of the early ones! No need to cry!

OK Thanks. I'll keep powering up my sbd. I think I must have been looking at VP rather SP! Look I'm smiling . . . 😁 😁 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28