You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back From A Steemit Meeting 2/2/2018

in #steemit6 years ago

Great to meet you yesterday @simonjay. I'm impressed you got this post up before you went to bed! Not as easy venue for me though. Took me 3 hours to get home. If it's held there again I'll book a Travel Lodge and stay over! 😊

Sort:  

Same here @gillianpearce had such a great conversation with you hope to do it again, haha yes you will come to learn I am very committed to Steemit, it was a very late one for me as I done another post on the price update after. Yes you and I believe 2 other Steemians had very long trips, the travel Lodge maybe a good idea if you got the cash, glad you got in contact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53