You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A shoutout to all the amazing people on steemit! My steemaversary.

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations @moderndayhippie and happy one year anniversary!

Well done for sticking with it. I celebrated this week too for making it to 1000 Steem Power. it's been a long, hard slog but actually the eight months I've been here have flown by.

I hope your next year is as enjoyable for you as this one has been. 😊

Sort:  

Thanks @gillianpearce! Congrats on making 1000sp, thats amazing, especiallyin just 8 months! That was my goal to hit by 1 year mark but life sometimes gets in the way.. With taking some time off to fix my life after my dreams fell apart I lost track of my steemit goals for a while.. but hey, better late than never right? So now I am trying to hit 1,000 sp by the end of the year however that is proving difficult with such low post payouts lately, but in the end that doesn't really matter because I have met so many great people like you! 😀

Aw. Thank you @moderndayhippie.

It is certainly way more work than I expected it to be.

I hope you hit your goal of 1000 Steem Power by the end of the year. As you say better late than never. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67