You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Analytics Update (Voting History & More Stats)

in #steemit6 years ago

Very interesting stats @eroche. Thank you.

A couple of things it would be fun to see - being able to add another user so you could compare what they're doing, i.e. seeing 2 accounts at the same time.

A days of the week collumn. I'm really curious to see whether my posts do better on certain days of the week or whether I'm just imagining it.

Also, the table arrows are a bit confusing. They might be better placed in front of the column title rather than at the end (Or maybe I'm just a bit slow 😂)

Sort:  

Great suggestions, what metrics would you like to compare between users?

To be honest @eroche I wasn't thinking of anything particularly. It was when I looked at the first post plots I found myself thinking I wonder what xxx's looks like compared to mine. And then wondered that on a couple of the others too. 😁

That idea was more from curiosity than usefulness really. But the days of the week could be really useful to know if some days are significantly better than others.

I also think time of the day makes a difference but, again I could be imagining that. 😁

I'll have a think about this and see what I can come up with. It would be really useful to compare what your doing vs someone else to see areas you can improve our differences that may be giving them an edge.

Great. Thanks @eroche! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38