You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Rose Three Weeks In A Row - And A Few Other Goodies

in #steemit6 years ago

Well I'm kicking myself now @dragosroua. I actually bought Euros to buy some Steem with, when it was just over a dollar, over Easter weekend and never got around to it.

So I still have some Euros just sitting there and I still have some bitcoin from before Easter that I never got around to buying Steem with. That's not so bad because I can hold onto that but I'm annoyed with myself that I didn't get my finger out and use my Easter Euros to buy Steem! 😢

I suppose that's the nature of the game though and everyone has similar stories.

Sort:  

I hate missing those opportunities, too. Maybe you can catch it on the way down next time!

Indeed @samuel-swinton but when will that be? And will it ever go as low again?

This is why I am not cut out to be a trader! 😂

This is the way I look at it: if I believe it will go up then it doesn't matter how high it is now! But it still needs to be a price where you feel comfortable buying. I bought at $2 so I feel pretty good about that now!

Well I do think it will go up @samuel-swinton but I also think it might come down first! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83