You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please DO NOT UPVOTE ME Unless ...

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for adding to the conversation @artgirl.

It's not made a difference to my commenting either. I still do as much of that but I prefer to make my vote count financially as well. Just my preference. Primarily, I wanted to get the word out to those that weren't aware of this which turned out to be most of us. 😁

Sort:  

I think they're just making a big deal out of it. If our vote is dust then might as well use it to show appreciation to other people's posts. I dunno. It's just how I see it. 😁

What matters is we get big upvotes from those with big upvotes or just join contests so we can get a bigger SBD than upvotes in case we win some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59834.01
ETH 2665.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46