You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Zuckerberg just filled his nappy!!! Facebook's DIRTY tactics against STEEMIT...

in #steemit7 years ago

No wonder all my post doesn't really get much of a respond. That is just sad yo. But on the other hand, i can't really blame facebook for being that way because simply they are protecting their business as well. Oh well, guess we just need to work very hard to get more ppl come over to steemit and have fun, for now :P AT LEAST, those who are reading this post, my comment and others comments here, we're on the front carriage of this train! Some of us might not be the first few, but at least I know that i'm not that last one to be here.

Sort:  

We sure are bro.... better times are coming....

Hey can you resteem this for me? I'd like more people to see this. And if you liked this I'd love an upvote and. Follow... you should see what I wrote about whales today ;)

Follow me back.... I will follow you... And lets help each other out.... :)

yea, i tot i've done it, but seems like i haven't done it. Good stuff must resteem! FTW!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80