You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first month on Steemit: How did all of it begin. Thank you all!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow!! I really love this sweet post of you my deer Greta @gretum and I think I am the same way of you... I miss all my steemit friends and already addicted to steemit community .. well thank you very much for a very wonderful friendship that you gave to me and always supported each other like this I feel loved I feel not lonely / Thank you Thank you

Hug Hug
from T.J. :D

Sort:  

Thank you as well, it was a pleasure so far to have a friend like you! I always enjoy your warm and lovely posts so keep up a good work <3

You welcome Greta :D
I have to say thank you to Steemit to help me have a really wonderful friend like you too :-)
"THANK YOU STEEMIT" :D
"THANK YOU MY DEAR GRETA" too :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72