You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today unMEAN sTWEETs Celebrates The Vibrant State Of The Steemit Community And Talks About The Amazing @giantbear!

in #steemit7 years ago

What a wonderful day to start my Monday! I just woke up and as usual the first thing I do in the morning is log on to Steemit. What is usually a blue Monday for me now started out great! Thank you for spreading the word and thank you for being positive. Keep up the good work and Keep on Steeming!
@surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

The finger has real power gosh. it felt like you coming out of my screen with factual convinced reminder plus i laughed. can i be using it too for my comments? it can really fix.
i am glad impacted your day! usually a blue monday, is it cos of it being the first day of work and the stress part? Hope your day is awesome!

Ha ha yes. Blue Mondays as everything usually goes wrong on a Monday. Yip you can use my finger 😂

thank you alot. Tuesday is near! i already used your finger before you came back. i couldn't resist it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43