You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 7-Days of blogging on steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @arkintea! Wow I am amazed that so many Africans discovered Steemit. Perhaps we can make our own tag so that we can actually support each other better? I don't always have the time to go through all the posts but what if we can make a tag like africa-united or something similar so that all people from this continent can support each other. Steemit is paying for my son's university costs now. It is amazing! I will follow you now. What a great way to bring people together. NO racism for a change! LOL!

Sort:  

Steemit is a great community and i've met a number of great people, including you and thanks for following, now following you. The Nigerian community is just growing and a programme #onequality is being implemented (https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@fisteganos/growth-idea-a-training-hub-to-provide-a-smooth-onboarding-process-for-newbies). We plan to bring in more people onboard, cover the Nigeria base and then over time africa at large would converge as other african countries run their parallel programme. As such africa would have a wider base and helping hands. #oneafrica #africa-united

Thanks sir. Would keep you posted as we progress.

I am sure I am a girl...lol! Full steem ahead!

Awwwww, poor me, sorry about that. Loool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31