You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How high you want to fly? My experiences about the use of boosters....

in #steemit7 years ago

Dude, due to some reasons, I can’t login my discord account. They are asking me to enter my mobile number and then they send a code that I never received and they blocked it. You can open any minnow booster post, they have the link of their discord channel. Click on it and then go to minnow booster announcement or ask someone in minnow booster help. And yes, I read myself yesterday and had a conversation about it with some tech name username. Update me as well.

Sort:  

Oh indeed I'll check it out!

That's something really sad to hear, I use to like randowhale's project but if this is true it would be the first big disappointment i have here on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50