You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings From The Hospital (Me & My Mum Eventually Saw) + A New Full RPC Public Node wss://steemd.steemgigs.org) That Has Been In Existence For Some Days Now + My Gratitude To Steemit And Other Updates!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I have teary eyes while reading this. James 1:12
God will bless you, if you don’t give up when your faith is being tested. I know God has a very best plan for your mom and for your family. Stay strong po. Keep inspiring us! Keep the faith and my prayers are with you. I already vote you as my witness here. Godbless!

Sort:  

Yep switie. It is not of his making. Its of satan and satan won't win. Your prayers work. Too Jehovah in Jesus name and my amen is default. Thank you. Stay awesome.
About your tears, those are valuable tears. Thank for giving way to tears on account of a fellow human

Lets rebuke the work of satan and let us claim for a miraculous work. Glad you believe in God. Stay strong mydear.
Tears that symbolizes compassion and love.

The fact that he believes in God is the reason why I also agree with @gheghenrv that perfect healing for your mom and entire family is non-negotiable. The devil has failed . You are more than a conqueror.
Remain Optimistic

Optimistic. Yes. Hopefully all people believe in our one and only creator. All I can see on all the comments of this article, prayer—asking God for healing. I know He is in control. Godbless us all.
@optimistdehinde glad Ive seen you here in steemit. I always look unti people who loves God. I will follow you then.

@ghenghenrv. I will do likewise. Our lot is maintained and secured in Him alone.

Yes we are secured. Godbless.

Yep switie. We claim miracle. There will goodnews in Jesus name amen

Amen. ❤️

Amen in Jesus name. One love bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76